Latest Products http://www.safsulphur.com Latest Products 17-05-25 en-us http://www.safsulphur.com NPK Fertilizer http://www.safsulphur.com/npk-fertilizer.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store assorted range of NPK Fertilizer that encompasses NPK Soluble Fertilizer, NPK Liquid Fertilizer, NPK Suspension Fertilizer and NPK Granular Fertilizer. They are commonly used to produce plants. NPK Soluble Fertilizer http://www.safsulphur.com/npk-soluble-fertilizer.htm NPK Fertilizer Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for all types of crops, our NPK Soluble Fertilizer is safe for use. Its attributes of 100% water solubility, free flowing and environment friendly contributes a lot in their wide demand. NPK Liquid Fertilizer http://www.safsulphur.com/npk-liquid-fertilizer.htm NPK Fertilizer Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To produce the best plants, one needs the best fertilizers and here we come with the finest variety of NPK Liquid Fertilizer for you all. We are counted amidst the topmost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of NPK Liquid Fertilizer from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. NPK Granular Fertilizer http://www.safsulphur.com/npk-granular-fertilizer.htm NPK Fertilizer Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shake hands with us if in case you are looking out to for well-prepared lot of NPK Granular Fertilizer! We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of NPK Granular Fertilizer from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. NPK Suspension Fertilizer http://www.safsulphur.com/npk-suspension-fertilizer.htm NPK Fertilizer Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering NPK Suspension Fertilizer that is made with high quality ingredients for enhanced productivity. Our NPK Suspension Fertilizer is made under the supervision of expert professionals, and therefore there are minimal chances of any flaws. Sulphur http://www.safsulphur.com/sulphur.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing premium Sulphur for improving the production of grains. Our Sulphur easily mixes into the soil and plants can absorb it in a simple manner. We provide Sulphur in two forms such as Sulphur Lumps and Sulphur Powder. Sulphur Lumps http://www.safsulphur.com/sulphur-lumps.htm Sulphur Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sulphur Lump has high purity and excellent quality which totally be relied upon in industrial use and application. Sulphur Powder http://www.safsulphur.com/sulphur-powder.htm Sulphur Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur Powder that we provide to the customers is available with accurate composition. Made in compliance with high quality standards, our Sulphur Powder is widely demanded in the market. Sulphur Powder, offered by us, has very less moisture content. Calcium Carbonate http://www.safsulphur.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Calcium Carbonate that strictly conforms to industrial standards. Our Calcium Carbonate has precise composition of chemicals that are efficient in performance. Copper Slag http://www.safsulphur.com/copper-slag.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Slag that we offer has accurate composition of chemicals and is used for cleaning applications or as a building material also. Our Copper Slag does not harm the ecological balance, and therefore highly preferred product in industries. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.safsulphur.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Water Treatment Chemicals for the worldwide customers. Our range of Water Treatment Chemicals comprises of Ferric Chloride FeCL3 Anhydrous and Ferric Chloride Fecl3 Liquid. Ferric Chloride FeCL3 Anhydrous http://www.safsulphur.com/ferric-chloride-fecl3-anhydrous.htm Water Treatment Chemicals Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Chloride FeCL3 Anhydrous that we offer to the customers is made in accordance with quality standards of the industry. Our Ferric Chloride FeCL3 Anhydrous has precise formulation, and therefore serves the requirements of diverse industrial segments. Ferric Chloride Fecl3 Liquid http://www.safsulphur.com/ferric-chloride-fecl3-liquid.htm Water Treatment Chemicals Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Chloride Fecl3 Liquid that we offer to the clients is made with high grade chemicals, and therefore complies with international norms. Ferric Chloride Fecl3 Liquid, offered by us, has precise composition, and therefore is widely demanded throughout the market. Garnet Abrasives http://www.safsulphur.com/garnet-abrasives.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Garnet Abrasives that we offer to the customers are known for the quality. Garnet Abrasives, offered by us, are widely demanded throughout the market. We are capable of taking up bulk orders of Garnet Abrasives. Humic Acid http://www.safsulphur.com/humic-acid.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us biodegradable and environment friendly acid – Humic Acid! It is processed by our team of veterans in compliance with the laid quality norms. The Acid is helpful in improving soil texture, thereby helping white root development. Phosphoric Acid http://www.safsulphur.com/phosphoric-acid.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Phosphoric Acid from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Our wide array of Phosphoric Acid is available in ample of grades that encircle 75%, 70%, 80%, 85% W/v. Polyaluminium Chloride http://www.safsulphur.com/polyaluminium-chloride.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Polyaluminium Chloride that we provide is made in conformity with high standards of the industry. We offer a range of Polyaluminium Chloride that includes Polyaluminium Chloride 9% AI2O3 and Polyaluminium Chloride 18% AI2O3. For Perfect composition and zero impurities, our Polyaluminium Chloride is widely in demand. Polyaluminium Chloride 9% AI2O3 http://www.safsulphur.com/polyaluminium-chloride-9-ai2o3.htm Polyaluminium Chloride Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known to offer premium Polyaluminium Chloride 9% AI2O3 to the customers. Our Polyaluminium Chloride is considered the best for its precise composition and high purity. Polyaluminium Chloride that we offer is made in compliance with quality standards. Polyaluminium Chloride 18% AI2O3 http://www.safsulphur.com/polyaluminium-chloride-18-ai2o3.htm Polyaluminium Chloride Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Polyaluminium Chloride 18% AI2O3 considering high quality standards and accurate composition in mind. Quality controllers at our unit test Polyaluminium Chloride before delivery to the customers. We provide Polyaluminium Chloride to diverse industries. Steel Shots And Grits http://www.safsulphur.com/steel-shots-and-grits.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Shots And Grits that we offer to the customers are in conformity with international norms. Steel Shots And Grits, provided by us, are procured from reliable vendors in the market, and thus we assure clients of the high quality standards. We are capable of taking up bulk orders of Steel Shots And Grits. Sulphuric Acid http://www.safsulphur.com/sulphuric-acid.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering excellent quality Sulphuric Acid to the clients. Our Sulphuric Acid has very pure composition, and is thus widely demanded in the market. Sulphuric Acid, we offer, complies with high quality standards of the market. We can provide Sulphuric Acid in bulk quantities. Fulvic Acid http://www.safsulphur.com/fulvic-acid.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fulvic Acid from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It is formulated by our team of experienced personnel under the strict eye of experts. Having high oxygen content, the Fulvic Acid that we make available is useful for the growth of plants and thence is used as soil supplement in agriculture. In addition, etc. Aluminium Sulphate http://www.safsulphur.com/aluminium-sulphate.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading names, actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Aluminium Sulphate from Saudi Arabia. The product is precisely formulated under the guidance of experts, thus quality and purity are never sacrificed. Ammonium Sulphate http://www.safsulphur.com/ammonium-sulphate.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The primary use of ammonium sulfate is as a fertilizer for alkaline soil. In the soil the   ammonium ion is released and forms a small amount of acid, lowering the pH balance of the soil while contributing essential nitrogen for plant growth.It is also used as an agricultural spray adjuvant for water-soluble insecticides, herbicides.it provides an excellent source of S, which supports or drives numerous essential plant functions, including protein synthesis. Glass Beads http://www.safsulphur.com/glass-beads.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sino Glass Beads take a compressed gas as the power to form a high-speed jet to shoot glass beads on surface of work-piece that causes changes on surface and shape of the work-piece. Due to the glass bead's impact to surface, it makes the surface certain of cleanliness and different roughness.Application It can be used to clean moulds in die-casting, metal forging, extrusion of glass, rubber and plastic. It can be used to eliminate tensile, enhance longevity of machine and increase stress and erode resistance. It can be used to provide clear surface to all kinds of metal products and auto parts. Advantage EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, or as per customer requirements. 25kgs p.p. woven bags, 40 bags into a IMT big bag or to enhance the fatigue-resistance of work-piece.   Provides with parts-surface a controllable on 1 pallet rough-surface to increase the adhesion with the (2) IMT big bags with or without pallets paints, to extent the durability of the paints and it (3) By customer's request is also benefit to the flow and decoration of paints. Sulfar Pastilles http://www.safsulphur.com/sulfar-pastilles.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For Industrial Companies in demand of high quality, dust free and low moisture content, we provide Sulphur Pastilles produced via a drop forming technology. Due to the unique forming technology the final products are of very high quality and the dust free characteristics make it easier to handle. Sulphur pastilles is an elemental sulphur product with an excellent delivery pattern for the long term. Sulphur Granular http://www.safsulphur.com/sulphur-granular.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur Granules are amongst the extensively used forms of Sulphur. There are a number of industrial applications that cannot be completed without Sulphur Granules. We offer good quality Sulphur Granules that are free from contamination. Sulphur Pellets http://www.safsulphur.com/sulphur-pellets.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur Pellets Elemental Pastilles 99.5% Elemental Sulfur is a split-pea shaped pastille that provides excellent handling properties for industrial users. This pure sulfur surpasses strict standards for industries such as sugar refining, malting, production, pulp & paper, mining and agricultural feeds. Our quality control measures ensure a very low dust content (< 0.5%). Water Soluble Monoammonium Phosphate http://www.safsulphur.com/water-soluble-monoammonium-phosphate.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to its complete solubility, it is an excellent source of nitrogen and phosphorus in the accessible form that is easily assimilated by plants.The main advantage of the SOLAR brand NP 12:61 is its high content of water-soluble phosphorus (61% P2O5/ 27% P), whereas its moderately low ?? value makes it safer than urea phosphate.The formula rich in phosphorus is ideal for use both at the beginning of the vegetation period and during further ripening. The presence  of available phos- phorus is a key condition for the shaping of a strong root system, particularly at the early stages of development.It is perfectly suitable for drip irrigation and fertigation systems, for foliar application, and for use in suspensions and mixtures.